Feature & Follow Friday #1: A Book I Hated?

This is my first FFF, so bear with me here…

Gain new followers and make new friends with the Book Blogger Feature & Follow! If this is your first time here, welcome! You are about to make some new friends and gain new followers — but you have to know — the point of this hop is to follow other bloggers also. I follow you, you follow me.

The Feature & Follow is hosted by TWO hosts, Parajunkee of Parajunkee’s View and Alison of Alison Can Read. Each host will have their own Feature Blog and this way it’ll allow me and them to show off more new blogs!

How does this work? First you leave your name here on this post, (using the linky tools) then you create a post on your own blog that links back to this post and then you visit as many blogs as you can and tell them “hi” in their comments (on the post that has the #FF image). You follow them, they follow you. Win. Win. Just make sure to follow back if someone follows you!

13539044

This weeks featured question is  “Name a book you hated.”

Well, let me start by saying that it’s nearly impossible for me to hate (and finish) a book.  I think most readers, especially book bloggers, would share this sentiment.  But, if I had to choose, the book that comes to mind is Silver Linings Playbook by Matthew Quick.  I know, rotten tomatoes are coming my way, but, there were just so many things about this book that irked me to no end.  I’ve outlined them in my review of the novel if you’re interested:-)

Here’s a few ways to follow what I’m up to (other than the obvious!)

Twitter (@YGReadAllOver)

Facebook

Goodreads

Happy Reading

4 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #1: A Book I Hated?

    • Trisha says:

      I loved the movie, which I think probably helped perpetuate my hatred for the book. I appreciate the Bloglovin’ follow! I’m still pretty new at this, so I haven’t quite figured out that site yet, but it may be one of my projects for the weekend!

      Like

Leave a Reply

