It’s Bloggiesta time?

Bloggiesta-F15What is Bloggiesta? I’m not totally sure, but I’m excited to find out! I’m not going to be one of those bloggers that floods my posts with random challenges, but, I came across this challenge and it looks like a lot of fun, so I thought I’d give it a shot:-) I’m new to blogging (less than a month!) so this seems like a good way to get myself out there. Here is my to-do list:

❏ write two posts
❏ update Goodreads reviews
❏ do two mini challenges
❏ change or fix one thing on your sidebar
❏ add a page (about me, contact, policy, etc)
❏ change one thing on your layout and/or look
❏ comment on other Bloggiesta partipants blogs
❏ participate in at least one Twitter chat

If this looks like something you’d be interested in, click the image above and sign up! See you at the party!

Experienced bloggers: If you have any thoughts or can think of anything I should add to the list, please let me know!

3 thoughts on “It’s Bloggiesta time?

Leave a Reply

